.:vokkie:.

Wednesday, June 29, 2005

會讓女孩子哭的答案

會讓女孩子哭的答案

女孩終於鼓起勇氣對男孩說:「我們分手吧」

男孩問:「為什麼?」

女孩說:「倦了,就不需要理由了」

一個晚上

男孩只抽煙不說話

女孩的心也越來越涼『連挽留都不會表達的情人能給我什麼樣的快樂?』

過了許久

男孩終忍不住說:「怎麼做你才能留下來?」

女孩慢慢地說:「回答一個問題,如果你能答到我心裏就答案,我就留下來。」

……………………

「比如我非常喜歡懸崖上的一朵花,而你去摘的結果是百分之百

的死亡,你會不會摘給我?」

男孩想了想說:「明天早晨告訴你答案好嗎?」

女孩的心頓時灰了下來

……………………

早晨醒來,男孩已經不在

只有一張寫滿字的紙壓在溫熱的牛奶杯下

第一行,就讓女孩的心涼透了「親愛的,我不會去摘

但請容許我陳述不去摘的理由

你只會用電腦打字

卻總把程式弄得一塌糊塗

然後對著鍵盤哭

我要留著手指給你整理程式

你出門總是忘記帶鑰匙

我要留著雙腳跑回來給你開門

酷愛旅遊的你
在自己的城市裏都常常迷路

我要留著眼睛給你帶路

每月(好朋友)光臨時

你總是全身冰涼,還肚子疼

我要留著掌心溫暖你的小腹

你不愛出門

我擔心你會患上自閉症

我要留著嘴巴軀趕你的寂寞

你總是盯者電腦

眼睛給糟蹋得已不是太好了

我要好好活著

等你老了

給你修剪指甲

幫你拔掉讓你懊惱的白髮

拉著你的手

在海邊享受美好的陽光和柔軟的沙灘

告訴你一朵朵花的顏色

像你青春的臉…

所以

在我不能確定有人比我更愛你以前

我不想去摘那朵花…」

(女孩淚滴在紙上

形成晶瑩的花朵)

抹淨眼淚,女孩繼續往下看:

「親愛的

如果你已經看完了

答案還讓你滿意的話

請你開門吧

我正站在門外

手裏提著你最喜歡吃的鮮奶麵包…」

女孩拉開門

看見他的臉

緊張得像個孩子

只會把擰著麵包的手在她眼前晃

………………

我想這就是愛情或者生活

被幸福平靜的包圍時

一些平凡的愛意

總被渴望激情和浪漫的心忽略

愛!在雙方引起的許多個微不足道的動作裏,

從來就沒有固定的模式

只有愛

可以是任何一中平淡無奇的形式

花朵、浪漫

不過是浮在生活表面的淺淺點綴

在它們的下面才是我們真真的生活。


好sweet 吖~!~!

Tuesday, June 28, 2005

bored....

cc... me change ma blog skin again.....
luv dis skin man~!! i swear i do~!~!~!
ewll.. u c... da bg music... .ISH DA BEST~!!~
srsli.. reminds me of meteor garden I...
da song is soooooooooooooooo sxc!~!~!~!
man.. i'm lyk full obcesssed wif da song....

ai... fulli lov dat song la~!~!~!!~
buh it full makes me heart ache......
ma heart is achin.... coz da song sumhow makes me miss u lyk heaps.....

Monday, June 27, 2005

bored......

wah!!~~! ho bored ah~!!~
in eng... suppose to be lookin foh sum ufo stuff....
yii...... aii.... hav to look foh sum alien stuff woh.....
man........
[ho gwah chu lei ah~!!~ chiu gwah chu lei ah~!~!]

newaiz.... kekek... ytd......
emm...... hahaha... was suppose to do ma health assignment at home....
xcept... kekeke... i din do it.. i just stayed home alll dai... kekeke....
man... com to fink of it... i torked foh ltk.. 6 hrs... n slept foh onli 4 hrs...
wow~~!~! we tork more dan slp~!~!~!
kekeke.... dat's preatti amazin foh us man...
considerin.. we're da laziest pplz... n den.... kekek.. we onli slp foh lyk.. 4-5 hrs.....
kekeke.... actualli slept at lyk.. 2.30... kekek.. was busy watchin mirium's 2002 millian purple thousand red concert..... kakakak...
man.. shes sooo kewl~~!! kekek.. luv all her songs~!~!~!

[gwah chu lei ah~!~!~!]

Sunday, June 26, 2005

你~!

要是環遊全宇宙總有個更加好, 但你令我超級快樂.
請你必須要有自信,你現有一齊,無謂變動。
不必加班去贈我鈔票,不必溫書去入劍橋;
不必飛車去讓我心跳,毫不重要。
你想我喜歡你,什麼也別要改;
從來無人嫌你這樣,你這樣才像你。

誰曾拿著你講笑,話你用處真的太少;
可想過你那弱點,便是我剛剛想要。
要是求才雄勢大總有個更加好,但你令我超級快樂。
請你必須要有自信,你現有一齊,無謂邊動。
不必加班去贈我鈔票,不必溫書去入劍橋;
不必飛車去讓我心跳,毫不重要。
已經夠喜歡你,什麼也別要改;
從來無人嫌你這樣,你這樣才像你。

[已經夠喜歡你,什麼也別要改; 從來無人嫌你這樣,你這樣才像你。]

[怕你變了尋遍世上,再也沒人像你。]
講你吖~!
真的。你真的已是我最喜愛的;
你已無須再改,再變。
因為我喜歡的,是現在的你。

這數年不理深愛著誰,亦未被對方珍惜過;
沒有花沒有果,但我記得他怎拒絕我。
要是可愛為何無人愛我,夜夜獨自一個,祈求誰來家裡坐坐。
抬頭望鏡亦算不失不過,到底我什麼出錯。
要是可愛為何無人愛我,夜夜獨自一個,回來和牆壁唱著愛歌。
唱到自信恐怕亦無多,連我自己都不愛我。


[是你麼? 若有人愛我是你麼?這地球男孩如此多,情人在那兒,情人是你麼?]
是你嗎??

Wednesday, June 22, 2005

confussed........

y is lyf so crap nw?~?~

y does evione seem so bitchy... so annoyin.. .so slack... so gay?~?~
at skool.... y can't pplz just be normal~?~?
y do dey intro us to pplz.. n den decides dat dey can't trust us no more wif em...
y?~?~?
srsli... if u dun trust us in da first place... y did u intro us??~~?
we din ask foh it~!~!~! u just decided to intro us coz u fort it was gona be fun..
n nw.. u turn around... n sai... "i'm not sure if i can trust ma frds wif em."
wtf do u mean?~?~? do u mean.. we're gona steal em off u~?~?
geez... look at em man.. they're sooo freaken ugli n gay... y wud we be interested newaiz?~?~
den u go on... n sai.... "oh.. buh dey're a bit young foh u..." wtf~?~?? WE'RE NOT INTERESTED~!~!!~
we told u at da very beginin.. WE'RE NOT INTERESTED... n nw u com say all dese shitz...
wtf!~~!?!~?~!~!~?!~?~!~!?~!?~!?~!?~!~

n den.... K~!!~!~!~!~~!!~!!~!~
wtf is wrong wif chu?~!?
y the hell r u tryin to show off all da tym?~~?~?
we play bball at lunch... u com invite urself....
n den... wen we were losin........ u com n sai.. "u want some help?~~?"
n guess WT~!~!~!~!~! u com on... n full do a DOUBLE DRIBBLE~!~!~!
wTF?~?~? me n nt start complainin bout how u brag bout urself in bball..
n den.. u start sayin it's ur first tym playin bball.....
DEN Y DA FA DID U SAI "U WANT SOME HELP?~?~"
i swear... we're heaps beta off wifout chu!~~! just piss off~!~!~!~!
wen we try to tell u ur not suppose to do double dribble....
u go... "WELL DEN EXPLAIN TO ME WT THE RULES R~! DUN JUST SIT THERE N YELL AT ME..."
man.. srsli... wth~?~? ur da one.. hu made urself sound lyk a bball pro...
n den.. wen we find out u can't play AT ALL~~!~! u com say shitz bout ur first tym playin bball.. n how u duno da rules..... den wt were u bullshittin bout?~?~
i'm not sayin me or nt r proz.. buh at least we noe da rules... n we can actualli play...
wt bout u?~~?~?

wt's wif pplz braggin dese daiz?~~?
xpecialli braggin bout stuff they dun even noe much bout...
u 2 man....
1 coms along n brag bout dese gay ass guys u noe........
n den.. u try to shut us outta da whole thing.. buh u intro us to em... n full tork bout em at skool...
if u dun wan us to noe bout em.. dun even torkin bout em at skool... n if u dun trust us... dun intro us~!~! we're not even interesteD~!~!~!~!~!
n den... K~!~!~
u brag bout stuff dat happened ages ago...
shitz bout u got told to sing in ur chinz skool concert....
sing dis "pingpung" song.. n ur still braggin bout it~!
srsli... wtF?~
den... u com to me.. n go.... "hey... dl songs on ma flashdisk.. i cbb dlin em..."
WTF!~~!! hu do u fink u R!~~! there's onli 1 person i wud do dat foh...... N IT'S NOT U~!~!~!
if u wana be a fob... den be a full fob...... odawise.... dun brag bout urself bein a fob... COZ UR NO WHERE NEAR ONE~!~!
infront of me n nt... u pretend to be all tb n shit...
n den... infront of oda chiqz.. u do all da gurli shitz..
i hav nufin against pplz doin da gurli shitz..
buh if u wana do it.... den be a full gurl... stop actin lyk a tb infront of me n nt...
u dunno how retarded u look...
u try too hard...
ur tooo up urself...
ur srsli not dat good...
make up ur mind wt u wana be...

or else.......
PISS OFFF~!~!!~~!~!~!

i swear..... u dunno how much we h8 u..
u dunno how annoyin u r..
u dunno how much u pissed us offf....
i swear...
i used to fink both of u were kewl..
buh nw...... y?~~

it's not just u 2 dat r lyk dis..
evifin else is lyk dis..
evifin used to be soo good.... soo nice...
n nw... evifin's lyk screwed...
lyf was heaps beta a few wks ago..
n afta a few wks... evifin changed....
pplz's feelins changed....
pplz's attitude changed.....
i noe.. pplz grow.. pplz mature... so things change...
buh i srsli lyked things da way they were be4.....
sumtyms.. i srsli wonda... y can't things just stay da same...
buh den again..... pplz do grow.... pplz do mature.....
so.. i guess.... as long as they're happi.. .it doesn't reali matta how much things change.....
aii.............
i told u i was confussed.....
nw i dunno wth i'm on bout.....
aiiii..........

Monday, June 20, 2005

超正吖~!~!~!~!

今日 sport 又係玩 bball。。。
超好玩囉~!~!~!
kekekek。。。。
同nT 打足全場。。。1:10 - 2:30。。。
超勁囉我地今日。 。。 嬴超多囉~!~!
好好玩吖~~!~!~!~!~!~!

開頭同nT 係度 bag out 亞 jen 部 v3。。。
實在太醜樣喇~!~! 超樣衰吖~!~!~!
勁唔妥 v3 囉。。。
個 idea 係好。。。
但係真係好樣衰囉。。。

跟住就同 nT 打足全場吖~!~!
跟注係唔倦架囉~!~!~!
超勁吖今日~!~!!`

睇黎下個 term 都係做返 bball 架喇~!~!~!

guys--> help us pray man。。。 pray to god dat we get it nx term as well!~~!~!~!~!

Saturday, June 18, 2005

搞錯吖~~!~!~!

唔制吖~!~!
我又作病吖~!~~!~!
痴線架~!~!~!
邊有人成日作病架~!~!!~
咩構做架我?~?~??~

唉。。。
死喇。。。
又成兩個assignment要係holidai 之前交吖~!~!
但係我仲未開始吖我~!~!~!
死梗喇~!~!~!

Thursday, June 16, 2005

好好聽吖~!~~!

屋頂

(男)半夜睡不著覺 把心情哼成歌
只好到屋頂找另一個夢境
(女)睡夢中被敲醒 我還是不確定
怎曾有動人 弦律在對面的屋頂
我悄悄關上門 帶著希望上去
原來是我夢裡常出現的那個人
(男)那個人不就是我夢裡
那模糊的人 我們有同樣的默契
(女)用天線(合)用天線 排成愛你的形狀Ho Ho
(女)在屋頂唱著你的歌
(男)在屋頂和我愛的人
(女)讓星星點綴成(合)最浪漫的夜晚
擁抱這時刻這一分一秒全都停止
(男)愛開始糾結
(女)在屋頂唱著你的歌
(男)在屋頂和我愛的人
(女)將泛黃的的夜獻給(合)最孤獨的月
擁抱這時刻這一分一秒全都停止
(男)愛開始糾結(合)夢有你而美
(女)讓我愛你是誰(男)是我
(女)讓你愛我是誰(男)是你
(女)怎會有 (合)動人弦律環繞在我倆的身邊
(女)讓我愛你是誰 (男)是我
(女)讓你愛我是誰 (男)是你
(女)原來是(合)這屋頂有美麗的邂逅


超好聽吖~!~!
好 si-weet si-weet 吖~!~!~!

Tuesday, June 14, 2005

i'm in luv......... s2....... wif mah sxc HAIR~!~!~

wakakakak.....

[ytd]
caleld up nT at lyk.. 9.45... to wake her up... kekeke... kinda got screamed at... oh wellz....
got to her place at ... 10??? sumwhere round dat la....
n bummed round foh a bit...
tried to tak lil i-j outta da cage..
buh man.. i swear... it's obese nw~!~!~!
newaiz... so started cuttin nT's hair loh..
well.. it's pretti bad... so yeh...
washed our hair... den went to get jimee from da station..
coz he's soooo "smart" dat he doesn't noe which platform is da "city to hornsby" one...
aiii....
newaiz....
afta he cam..
we started piggin up da junk he brought wif him...
kekekeke....
n den.. .started dyin ma hair.....
nw.. it's lyk.. fulli brown wif streakz....
kekekek.......
sooooo sxc~!~!~!~!
buh bree was sayin todai..
dat it looks lyk jimee's one...
yiii.... lets sai.. ma style's waiiiii beta... ho ng ho~?!?~!
kekek
nwaiz..
ytd was soooo kewl la..
kekekekeke......

Saturday, June 11, 2005

happi~!~!!~ ^^

wah~~!
man.. sooo happi~!!`
keke..
finalli got ma reports..
well.. i din exactli do reali relia good...
lyk.. hav um.... 5 highs... 3 excellents... 1 substantial, n 1 satisfactory...
buh eng got HIGH~!~!~!
man.. sooo happi.. nv got high foh eng be4..
ekkeke... sooooooo proud of maself....
n den.. excellent foh mathz.... okai la....
n high foh sci... a bit disapointed loh....

kakakak.. da funi one was .... SATISFACTORY FOH HEALTH~!~!!~
stupid mclachlan...
oh wellz...... it's onli health.....

anoda disapointed one is ist loh...
substantial.. aii..
oh wellz....

went to eyf last nite...
it was kinda funni at the end..
buh pretti shockin..
coz i srsli din expect pplz to noe bout me n jimee la..
n yet... sooo many pplz seem to noe...
aiii... catherine heard it from MIU~!~!~!!~
aii... omg.. i was fulli shocked wen she told me...
srsli.. i was lyk.... WTF~~!~!~!~! how did u find out......
aiii...
man.... MIU~~!~!!~ u r WAY too 8...
oh wellz....... they already noe..
so cant' do nefin bout it... just let them noe..
it's not lyk it'll do nefin to me... *i hope...*

[todai]
went to chin skool..... had dis stupid fire drill practise thingy...
wasted 15 mins.. which was good....
kekeke.... n then..... went bball...
i was da first to get there.... so i'm just sittin dere by maself..
n then.... may cam..... *shocked*...
coz she was sick.. so i wasn't expectin her.....
n then... afta a while... cam mace......
us 3 were just sittin there...
jimee called up la.... sayin dat da trains rn't on todai..
n dat he had to tak a bus to get there.....
oh wellz.... stupid city rail...

dotti finali cam at lyk.. 11.30.. dat's wen pplz actualli started 'doin' sumfin...
n then.. we realise dat dis guy dat's been standin there foh ages was her frd... michael of sumfin..
so.. dotti, mace, michael n me started playin la.. may din play.. she just sat dere da whole time...
sik ar ma.... so charm....
at the beginin... it was me n mace VS dotti n michael...
buh then... stupid dotti full waked me in da face...
aiii..... n she complains bout jimee bashin into her...
aiii.......
newaiz...
afta i got bashed... i wasn't bothered to play properli rite...
full lyk.. just stood there incase dotti coms wack me again..
n then... dotti was full bored..
so she finalli got me to play properli rite..
buh then.... jimee called... n said he's runnin up carlo road...
so i'm just standin in da court again.. n full ignored wt's happenin on da court...
dotti started complainin bout jimee takin ma attention off da game...
n den.. afta.. i dunno... 5 mins on da fone~?~? walked out to wait foh jimee la...
wakakak.. be4 he crossed da road.. keek.. he full pked... kekeke..
it was on purpose.. buh still pretti funni...
so i'm just lyk... ok... i'll go bak to da court........
wakaka.. he started chasin.. n i was lyk full slack.. n RAN~!~!
kekeke......
newaiz..
wasn't reali feelin dat enthusiastic todai.. so it was more lyk.. sittin there n watchin em play....
then.. mum cam round 12.45.. so me left loh.......

got to ns kinda earli rite...
n onli jackie n yu was there....
i asked jackie foh his fone.. so i can call sarah~! kekek.. soo cheap eh~?!
buh hey.. he's got cap... so.... it's gona cost da same whether i call or not..
so yeh...
then... sarah turned up...
n afta a while... we went foh mathz loh...
did da test..
aiii.. did it reali crapli..
.buh hey.. it's just ns... so yeh....
in eng...
wakakka....
sooooo freaken funni...
kekek... i was makin fun of cecilia rite...
n then... wakakak...
i pointed unda da table... n full made da shocked face....
cecilia was lyk... shut up... it's scary~! not funni...
n then.... we both actualli looked unda da table rite..
n then.. we saw dis paper puppet rite..
wakaka... full laughin our heads off..
lyk.. literalli laughed foh freaken 10 mins..
omg.. our tummy hurted sooooo badli...
kekeke.. it was lyk.. a full non-stop 10 mins...
soooooooo farni~!~!~!
wakakakakka......

went straight home afta la.... n then.. din reali do much at home....

Thursday, June 09, 2005

wakakakak

it's sooo farni dis mornin..
kekekek..
met wei at da station rite..
n then.. .we started torkin bout .... "THE MAN"
kekekek.....
sooooo freaken funni~!~!
she's lyk bak stabbin every1 rite..
even helen~!~! which she doesn't relai noe..
n then..
the funni thing is..
she was bitchin bout me to helen..
wakakakak...
i dun even noe helen.. lyk... i've heard of her..
buh i dun reali noe her..
n then... "the man" goes along n bitches bout me...
wakakakakak....
n then... n then..
the funniest thing is.....
wakakka...
even her bf was bak stabbin her...
kekeek..... she told her bf dat helen's weird rite...
n then.. .wakakaka... her bf coms n tells helen wt 'the man' said..
wakakakakaakakakakk~!!~~!!~
it's soooooo funni!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
kekekeek...
me n wei was lyk full cheerful at station.... keekek.. .we were lyk fulli jumppin around..
n lyk... keke.. full laughin..
wakakakak....
SOOOO FUNNI~!~~!~!
plus
HAPPI!~~!~!~~!~!

[suk shit bitch~!~!~ even ur bf bak stabs u~!~!~!
accept da fact dat no1 lyks u~!!~~!
piss off!~~! go away~!~!~! get lost~!~!~!~!
we dun lyk u in our lyfs~!!~~!
we all h8 u~!~!~!
piss offfffff~!~!!~~!~!!~!~~!~!!~~!~~!~!~!~]

kekek... soz.. just had to do dat..
buh srsli..
sooo happi man..
i'm srs..
soooooooooooooooooooo happi...
kekekek....

newaiz....
had choir la..
it was alritez la..
n then.. history..
pretti ok la..
did ma hw.... well.. just missed out on 2 questions.. coz i din reali noe da answer to it....
n then.. .jap... borin as usual......
scripture..
kekek.. full torkin to maggie..
keekke.... din even listen foh a single bit..
kekekeke......
math---- had a test rite..
n then... finished all of it in lyk.... 13 mins..
buh then...
there was dis 1 question..
omg.... srsli cudn't find da solution to it..
full stressed ova it rite..
n then.... at the end...
sum1 finalli asked mr.hill if the question's meant to be lyk dat..
n THEN he realises dat there's a mistake in da question..
man.... wasted ma stupid energy stresssin ova it...
cher~!~!~!~!
n then... half killed an ant rite..
buh then.. it was soo weird..
it was lyk.. still movin it's legs n everyfin foh lyk.. 5 min~!~!~!
scary ant man... n then.. it was crawlin all ova ma pens~!!~
arGH~!~! scary~!~!!... yewwww~~!~!!

n then.... hmmm.... health...
wakakak.. anoda gigglin lesson..
kkekeke...
sooo farni...
hhahah.....
hav to write a personal ad... kekeke...
we're gona start lyk dis :
[ a 15 yr old chiq....
onli writin dis foh da sake of it...
our teacher made us,
so bein a good student....
i'm doin my hw... so i dun fail health.....
lookin foh a guy dat's totalli obadient,
n that his family wun report it even if i killed him....]

wakakaka... .soooo farni...
kekeke... me n zi xin was lyk fulli laughin bout it..
srsli cudn't get ova it..
.wakakakakakakkaka...
it's SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FUNNI~!!~!!
kekekekeekke....

had a pretti good dai todai...
was pretti alritez...
buh i bet i'll hav a reali crap dai tmr...
aii..
stupid reports.....

死喇~!~!~!

死喇~!~!
聽日排成績表吖~~!~!
我真係死梗喇~!~!
超驚吖依家。。。
勁驚囉。。。
死喇。。。
點算吖?~?~~?
我知。。。依家做咩都太遲。。。
但係真係冇得補救吖???
唔好喇~!~!
唔好咁對我喇~!~!~

Wednesday, June 08, 2005

精神分裂中......

好驚。。。
莫名其妙的怕。。。
怕什麼,我不知道。。
只是知道好怕,好驚。。。

今日學了一個term。。。
"emotionalli attached"
回到家,上了網才深深體會到是什麼一回事。。。
從來沒有想過會得這麼。。。

悲傷的雨不停 全身血淋淋


今夜下的雨好大。。。
唯一不同的是,我全身血淋淋不是因為雨,
而是因為我的心給人砍了幾刀。。。

Tuesday, June 07, 2005

依~!~!~!~!~!

嘩~!~!~!!~
勁無聊囉我。。。
係度browse 人地d blog。。。

睇睇下。。。
發覺。。。
原來。。。。
jimee 係我生日個日走左去打耳窿~!~!~!
咁轎既。。。
又會咁岩囉。。。。

算喇。。
我都知我無聊。。。
一早話左俾你聽喇~!~!
係你又無聊睇咱嘛~!~!~!~
kekekek...
我high 左喇~!~!~

死緊。。。。

唉。。。
死得喇我。。。
fridai 排成績表吖~!~!~!!`
我死梗吖~~~!~
唉。。。。
咩都冇心機喇我。。。
唉。。。。。

Sunday, June 05, 2005

o5.o6.o5

kekekek.....
1 month la~~!~!~!~!
kkekek....
okok... todai...
din go to church again....
wkakak... havn't been goin foh ages..
buh todai... is special....
coz... it's da 5th....
went to movies.. to watch star wars....
me n jimee la... n sawa n jackie...
kekeke....
so farni...
every1 reckons jackie is sooooo cute n innocent~!~!
kekeek.... he's full got da gwaai jai look...
kekekekek... farni...
newaiz...
we finished star wars...buh din reali wana go yet... coz still had lyk 2 hrs... n din hav newhere to go....
so we went into kingdom of heaven...
it's soooo blooody.... srsli... man.... there's lyk blood everywhere...
lyk in everysingle war scene... they just had to make da blood sooooooooo obvious.....
aiii....
it's pretti disgustin.....
n then..... yeh... it finished..
n so we went to intencity... n then.. jimee had fun playin ddr alone... while us 3 were just standin n watchin...
then.. he n jackie had a race on initial d.....
n then.. soon afta... sawa n jackie had to go...
so we all left....
i found mum at myers....
walked round wif her...
borin....
oh wellz..
had a reali reali good dai la~!~!
sawa rckns it's good too~!~!!~~!

Saturday, June 04, 2005

03.06.05

hmmm...
HAPPI B-DAI CARINA LA~!~!~!
yeh.. i noe.. late ar ma..
buh hey... onli had time to type up nw....

newaiz..
skool was soooo borin,.....
aiii.....
did dis full count down fing foh twins...
aiiii.......
newayz
earli dai...
so i was at epin reali earli..
waitin foh carina to com... so dat we can tak da bus, get home. showa n ct....
newaiz...
wen we were waitin foh da bus rite...
well.. thomas walked pass..... n then... carina was lyk... is dat clement???
n i'm just lyk... welll.... da fringe is kinda long-ish... so.... THOMAS~!~!
then.. carina was lyk.. if dat's thomas.. then dat's clement...
i'm lyk.. lost... wth... clement??? where????
"behind u..."
*looks looks*
great.......
*stare.....*
stick to ma answer.... shorter fringe... clement... longer fringe.... thomas...
n dis is carina's way.... "look foh da dog tag~!~!"
oh well...
the bus FINALLI came..
buh every1 was tryin to get on...
n there was lyk onli 1 ticket machine...
sooo dumb...... toook us ages to get on.....
n i fink clement gav up... n took anoda bus.......
XCEPT.... da bus was soooo stuffed up...
it kept givin out carbon monoxide.... <-- can't spell.....
n then... just afta it went pass the bball courts....
it broke down....
so me n carina decided to get off.. n walk home...
buh then.. by the time we got to da bus stop.... the bus was workin again... n just went pass us...
man... damn bus....
got home around 4... full took a QUICk showa... n then.. got to carina's place around 4.30..
so her dad can drive us out........

wen we finalli got to station...
we missed the express from ew... n had to tak da all-stop one....
met up wif robin, miu n clement on da train...
n started foldin hearts foh tim.....
jan cudn't do it.. ekekek farni...
tried to get carina to teach him..
buh i fink he nv understood...
wakakkakaa.....
me n tim were lyk foldin it lyk crazy man......
newaiz...
we finished be4 it got to central.. so dat's good.....
walked to capital wif tim n jan... coz robin n stuff were toooo happili enjoyin themselves wen they saw michael at the station......
capital was lyk.. kinda crowded-ish..
not lyk fullon.. onli a bit la..
man.. srsli.. compare to hk.. it's no where near crowded...
aii... sooo freaky in hk...
newaiz...
toook stickiez.....
n then.. me n may full ran to get carina's cake...
except.. nearli got run ova by a mini copper..
scary shitz.....
well...
bought da cake...
n then... ran to jap restaurant... n had to wait foh 45 mins~!~!~
coz they dun accpet ne bookings...
so we just had to walk in.. n wait.... ai.....
me n may kept givin dat jap waiter guy dirties.... coz it seemed lyk he 4got dat we were waitin..
soo farni... he kept on gettin guilty.. n kept his head down da whole time~~!!~
finalli got a seat la....
n then... cudn't decide wt to order.............
n then.. .afta lyk.. 15 mins of decidin.....
finalli made up our minds wt to eat....
except wen da food cam... clement had no idea wt he orderd... n robin din reali either...
so farni... clement had to look at pplz's food to guess whether it was his or not...
miu n stuff had heaps of fun takin heaps of piciez...
buh i thought takin pics was a typical gurl fin to do...
i nv knew ne guy dat loved to tak picz dat much.........

newaiz.. finalli.. cut da cake...
carina was fulll blushin....
kekekek sooo cute.....
had a bit of trouble figurin out how to eat da cake...
coz... first... we cudn't find ne plates... coz da jap waiter said they dun hav ne...
then..... cudn't find no fork..... so i told miu to eat his wif chopsticks....
buh sumhow... jimee managed to find plates n spoons.....
soooo we cud finali start eatin la...
buh then.... wen we turned to miu.....
he reali was eatin wif chopsticks..
man.. i was onli jokin....buh then.. he had great fun eatin wif chopsticks... so there u go....
may had to eat half of hers wif fingers...coz jimee 4got to giv her a spoon....
poor may......
n then.... we realised it was 8.40...
so we had to quickli pak up... we gav wteva's left of da cake to michael.. coz i fink he wanted it...
n then.. we full ran across da road..
n met..... WEI~!~!~!
she went to carina's place to get her ticket foh her... coz she 4got..
so every1 cud get in happili~!~!~!

the camera pplz were lyk random gettin pplz on da tv...
vik said they got dk n angela.... how sweet`~!~!~!
n then... i saw jackie n sawa~!~!~ wow~~~! it was funi..
jackie looked reali lost...
n then.. they got stevo......

da concert was ok la....
me, vik, sharon n may full went high....
it was mainli me, vik n sharon la.. full standin up n stuff...
ekkeek.. felt sowi foh da ppzl hu sat behind us... buh hey... not my fault they were bein cheap n bought 68 ticketz... kekekeke....

twins started walkin around da audience.... n jimee full ran pass da stupid fat guard lady...
kekeke... sooo dumb... wakakak... din even realised jimee went pass until he was lyk.. 20 m away from her.....
tim n jan had a bitta fun ravin at the bak... me n vik kept turin to watch...wakkakak.....

da concert finished around... 11.30?~?~
so we all went to Y2K.... n stevo shouted every1 fishballs...
buh they were soooo nice~~!~ buh sooooo freaken spicy...
kekek... miu decided to drink da sauce...
n was dyin wifin 2 mins..
kekeke...
me n jimee had to buy a drink n ice-cream to cool down..
buh stevo was just fulli enjoyin da fishballs...
man... can't believe he can actualli stand it.....
sooo amazin......

then... just be4 miu n stevo left foh their lil journey home... me n jimee kicked their asses..
kekeke...
i was bein nice... n kicked reali softli... while jimee full kicked miu...
kekeke... soo farni....

so... it was onli.. me, jimee, robin n carina on da train bak...
man... i was lyk full stressed... scared dat mum wud go spastic at me..
coz i told her we wud be bak by 12..
buh then... onli arrived at ew at 12.30...
buh then... din get busted~!~!~!~! ^^

so yeh.. it was a good dai~~~!
buh onli had 5 hrs slp~!~!~!
NOT ENUF~!~!~!~!

Thursday, June 02, 2005

愛一個人。。。

愛你。。。
愛一個人。。。
哩種感覺好特別。。。
好似成日都有d野心掛掛咁。。。
無啦啦,可以因為一個小小既sms,
張你既心情推落谷底,
亦都可以因為佢既一個笑聲,
而令到你成晚都瞓唔著。。。
慢慢慢慢,你會開始失去你自己,
因為你既生命,唔再掌握係你手中。。
原來愛一個人,
係可以愛到一個咁忘我既地步。。
愛到一個,連自己係邊個,係邊度..... 一齊一齊都唔再重要..... 既地步。。。

真係冇稔過會咁深。。。。
深到連自己睇返都唔信。。。

Wednesday, June 01, 2005

對不起~~

對不起吖。。
我今天早上真的沒有想過就說了出來。。。。。
我真的沒有想過這句的harshness。。。
真的把腦袋忘記了。。。
真的。。。
真的。。。
好對不起吖。。。。
我是知道你緊張我,也很感動。
就是因為這樣,
在電話上不知該跟你說些什麼才好。。。
你明嗎???