.:vokkie:.

Monday, May 30, 2005

病好喇~!~!~!

病好喇我~!~!~!
其實又唔係話真係病好既。。。
但係聽日一定返學架喇 我。。。
再唔返就弊架喇。。。

媽媽話我會養懶個身體喎。。
我就真係冇聽過 d 咁既野勒。。
但係我又真係有d開始習慣sleep in 囉。。

今朝其實係正常時間起身。。
但係又覺得唔係太舒服,
所以就冇返到學囉。。。
carina 好似 8 點個陣過左黎。。

冇幾耐又瞓返。。。
到到差唔多10點幾我先真係起身 。。。。

跟住hea左成日,
睇左"神經俠侶"
ok 好睇吖。。。
不過唔中意睇容祖兒。。。

係囉。。。。。
就係咁無無聊聊過左一日。。。
聽日一定要返學~!~!~!~!
係屋企勁悶吖~!~!~!

Sunday, May 29, 2005

todai la~!~!~!

wakakak..
todai..
din go to church in da mornin...
wasn't reali well enuf....
then.. .went to carlo village....
lunch wif couzies n auntirz uncles woh...
was lookin foh bro wif garry....
went pass cd store....
saw dis guy...
was thinkin.... " hey.. his bak looks familiar.... the height.... *runs to da side* fob glasses~!~!~! kekeke.. robin la...."
*runs to da front* hi~!~!~!
"點吖你??? 病好未吖????"
"ok 咁喇。。。"
"哦。。。"
"走先喇,拜拜~!~!"
"拜拜~!~!"

afta a while of waitin.......
da restuarant was still fulli crowded....
so me cam out wif oda couzie...
n walked bak to carlo village again......

"wow... da same bak~!~!~!
da same height~!~!~!
da same hair~!~!~!
da same fobbie glasses~!~!~!
ROBIN~!~!` kekekekeke"
*runs..... to his bak......*
*KICK ON ASS~!~!~!~!*
"OUCH~!~!~!~!~!"
"kekekek.... 拜拜~!~!" *runs off...*

hahah...
dat was farni....
newaiz...
then went bak to da restuarant...
n then... started eatin...
n then.... went to carlinfore court......

in myers.......
da bak......
da hair..
the height..............
DOTTI~!~!~!~! *not robin*
"喂~!~! 睇緊咩吖????"
"嘩~ 俾你嚇死吖咁閃出黎。。。"
blah blah blah...
we bummed around foh a while... lookin at random stuffz...
then... she went bak to her dad.. n i went bak to ma mum.......
me n mum shopped foh a lil bit...
then... i went bak to da car...
while she kept shoppin at coles n woolies.... n bro was at book store i fink......
got bored in da car..
so decided to call jimee....
torked foh a while...
n then he said he prob can't com to twins.... *WTF*
buh then.... he called bak... n said it's kinda sorted wif his boss....
buh he'll prob get fired... *wt kinda boss is dat~?!~?!?*
da thing is.. jimee said he's not available foh work on fridai AGES ago...
dis girl told da boss afta jimee told him..
n da boss let her go..
buh got pissed at jimee...
WTF~!~!~! ASSHOLE!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!

got home....
mum got pissy...
had to play da piano..
ai.........
then.... had dina..
kekek... ate heaps of chicken~!~!~! it was sooo nice~!~!~!!~
watched dis da vinci code tv thingy....
argh~!~!~!
i get sooo paranoid wen pplz sai jesus has a wife...
ARGH~!~!~!~!~!
newaiz..
ate some strawberries..
keke.. they're nice!!~~! n cute~!~!
ok.. i' m goin on a high.............

無天理~!~!~!

無天理架~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
我都未真係病好。。。
我亞媽就係度哦我,係都要我練琴。。。。
好喇。。。。。我練喇。。。
咁練佐一陣粳係會tired喇。。
咁我同佢講,
佢竟然話 "哦。咁你繼續練喇"
==========_______________________===========
玩野吖~!~!~!~!~!~!
真係俾佢激死吖~!~!~!

你話吖。。。
如果係我病好之際,
俾我亞媽激死左。。。
咁佢咪累到哩個世上少左一個:
前程錦繡,前路一片光明,兼且第日一定係社會既棟樑 既一個 死靚妹????
我都知 。。。
發夢都冇咁早吖嘛。。。
不過你都俾我發洩下喇~~~~~

Saturday, May 28, 2005

開始無聊。。。

HO's Quiz Thing

* Copy and paste this to your blog.
* Bold &/or Underline anything true.
* Leave plain anything un-true.

1. I miss somebody right now. [fulli la..... ai...]
2. I watch more tv than I used to.
3. I love olives.
4. I love sleeping. [kekeke..... can slp lyk.. 24-7]
5. I own lots of books.
6. I wear glasses or contact lenses.
7. I love to play video games.
8. I’ve tried marijuana.
9. I’ve watched porn movies.
10. I have been in a threesome.
11. I have been the psycho-ex in a past relationship.
12. I believe honesty is the best policy.
13. I have acne free skin.
14. I like and respect Al Sharpton.
15. I curse frequently. [sometimes la...]
16. I have changed alot mentally over the last year.
17. I have a hobby.
18. I've been told I have a nice butt. [ofcoz in a jokin wai la...]
19. I carry my knife/razor everywhere with me. [hmm... stationary knife loh.. its' handy~!!~!~]
20. I've never seriously injured someone.
22. I have a secret that I am ashamed to reveal.
23. I love rain.
24. I'm paranoid at times. [wen i am.. u dun wana c...]
25. I would get plastic surgery if it were 100% safe, free of cost, and scar-free.
26. I need money right now. [uh-duh!~!~~! wt do u fink?!?!?!?!]
27. I love sushi.
28. I talk really, really fast sometimes.
29. I have fresh breath in the morning.

30. I have semi-long hair.
31. I have lost money in Las Vegas.
32. I have at least one brother and/or sister.
33. I was born in a country outside Australia.
34. I shave my legs.
35. I have a twin.
37. I couldn't survive without Caller I.D.
38. I like the way i look.
39. I have lied to a good friend in the past 6 months.
40. I know how to do cornrows. [wt r cornrows?~!?]
41. I am usually pessimistic.
42. I have mood swings.
43. I think prostitution should be legalised. [IN UR DREAMS~!~!~! F NO!~~!!~!~]
44. I think Britney Spears is pretty/hot.
45. I have cheated on a significant other.
46. I have a hidden talent.
47. I’m always hyper no matter how much sugar I have. [kekeke....]
48. I think that I’m popular.
49. I am currently single. [U WISH!~~!~!]
50. I have kissed someone of the same sex. [my mammy la~!!~ wen i was a baby la~!~!]
52. I practically live in sweatpants or PJ pants.
53. I love to shop. [depends on wt loh...]
54. I would rather shop than eat.
55. I would classify myself as ghetto.
56. I’m bourgie and have worn a sweater tied around my shoulders.
57. I’m obsessed with my blog! [kekek.. coz i hav a sad lyf....]
58. I don’t hate anyone. [SURE..... *COUGHCOUGH*]
59. I’m a pretty good dancer.
60. I don’t think Mike Tyson raped Desiree Washington…
61. I'm completely embarrassed to be seen with my mother.
62. I have a mobile phone.
63. I watch MTV on a daily basis.
65. I have passed out drunk in the past 6 months.
67. I have never been in a real relationship before.[<-- see see~!~!~! BEFORE~!~!~!]
68. I've rejected someone before. [i'm too ugli to reject oda pplz....]
69. I currenly have a crush on someone. [i dun fink mine's a crush... not nemore at least.....]
70. I have no idea what I want to do for the rest of my life.
71. I want to have children in the future. [babies r fun~!!~ they're cute!~~!]
72. I have changed a diaper before. [<-- ma 2 lil baby couzins~!!~ they're soo cute~!!~]
73. I've had the cops called on me before.
74. I bite my nails.
75. I'm not allergic to anything.


哈哈。。。睇下我幾無聊~!!~~!

無奈。。。。

無奈。。。
我仲未好返 。。。
無奈我真係成日都唔舒服。。。
無奈我成日都冇乜點食飽過 。。。。
無奈我今日成日都冇開心過。。。

~身體差了,頭暈心跳,就似相機不懂對焦。
是否我太倦了,體魄弱了,吹吹風也易發燒。~

好辛苦吖~~~~~
食咩都唔舒服,做乜都唔舒服,
好鬼死辛苦吖~!~!~!~!

唔好誤會我~!~!~!

我唔係唔想同你傾吖~!~!
但係我真係病。。
我琴晚真係唔舒服,
所以講得少。。。
你唔好誤會我喇 。。。
你咁我會好辛苦架。。。
你唔好誤會我喇。。。
我求下你喇。。。。。
我呢排真係病所以同你傾個陣有氣冇力咱。。
完全唔係唔想同你傾吖~!~!~!

~~我想要天天說天天說
天天對你說我有多愛你
天天說 I love you ~~

Friday, May 27, 2005

病~~~~

我仲未病好吖~!~!
又冇返學喇 。。。。
琴晚發燒發到咩咁。。。。
你話吖。。。
唉。。。。
可能聽日都返唔到chinese skool。。。
睇左醫生喇,
但係佢話我應該係食錯野喎。。。

總之就係超唔舒服喇。。。

Thursday, May 26, 2005

我又病喇~!~!~!

係囉。。。
我又病囉。。。
稔稔下。。。我上年都係呢個時間病。。。
好邪吖~~!~!~!~!~!

今日冇返學。。。
係屋企hea左成日。。。
不過瞓多左好多。。。
所以好開心吖~!~!~!

驚~!~!~!

好驚吖~!~!
死喇~!~!~!
好似我搞到carina冇得去twins咁。。
死喇~!~!
如果唔係我敢硬要佢出city,
佢都唔會出架。。。。
死喇~!~!
如果佢真係唔去得。。。
我會內疚死架~!~!~!
唔該吖各位。。
幫手祈下禱吖~!~!
唔該吖~!~!!~